Tags

, , , , , , ,

Apologies for the long break within the month of May… I am afraid I will be still absent for another two weeks to come in June, heading to States (a long cosmetics shopping list in mind, from Maybelline baby lips to EOS lip balm, Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Cream Compact in B20 to my go to mascara Maybelline Full n Soft, Becca Beach tint to Eye tint, etc). So excited with all the variety I will get my hands on!

May favorites on the other hand will have to be rushed in to a quick list as follows which definitely will be in my make up bag to States;

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Fresh and Hydrating Cream Compact in B10 (will be on the hunt for B20 in the States for summer months)

 

 

Nars Laguna bronzer, as I had the urge to look less pale than usual, May is over for god sake and only since a week, we have the sun shining where I live..

 

Dr. Hauschka Kajal Eye liner in 02 Elegante Soft Grey, just to define lower lashes softly, I apply on the roots of lower lash line and mostly on the outer corner to the approx. 1/3 of the way..

 

Maybelline Full n Soft mascara for the most natural, full lashes

My reliable Bobbi Brown pot rouge in Powder Pink for lips and cheeks to have the healthy glow..

 

 

And most of all I have to say special thanks to one product which healed my dehydrated skin completely;

Bioderma Hydrabio Rich Cream – Amazing!!! Can’t say enough good things about this face cream.

Hmm what else?

 

I’m currently testing Shiseido Sun Protection Liquid Foundation SPF 35 and Smashbox Camera Ready BB cream with SPF 35, I will come up with the full review in both products.

Random favorite of the month would be the chocolate bar that I am addicted this month, just as a treat after lunch (which I shouldn’t with summer holidays on the corner) – Good old Bounty :):):)

Well, until next time, take care!

Deniz

